Staff

Our Team

 
Staff

Kathy Chen 
Executive Director
kchen@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 236

 

 

Vacant
Senior Program Manager
614-220-4023
Daniel Nam
Healthy Asian Youth (HAY) Program Manager, Korean Senior Outreach Specialist
dnam@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 223
Oeun Chan
Cambodian Senior Outreach Specialist
ochan@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 226

Vacant

Team Lead, Interpreting & Translation
614-220-4023

 

Sandy Tsui

Interpreting & Translation
stsui@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 228

Hsi-Chi Huang, PhD
Computer Literacy Program Instructor
hhuang@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 233

Kevin Fells

Fiscal Controller
kfells@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 231

 


 

Vacant

Health Care & Prevention, Program Coordinator

Franchesca Brown

Healthy Asian Youth (HAY) Program Coordinator
fbrown@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023

Margo Arnold

Community Engagement Coordinator
marnold@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 226

Courtney Milon

Family Support Program Coordinator
cmilon@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 229

Fellows, Interns, and Consultants

 

Vacant

Social Media and Communications Intern

Community Outreach Intern


Connect with AACS
4700 Reed Road, Suite B, Upper Arlington, OH 43220
Phone:614.220.4023
Fax:614.220.4024
Interpreting Hotline:614-216-4988