Staff

Our Team

 

Staff Directory

 

Karen Jiobu
Interim Executive Director
kjiobu@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 236

dnam

Daniel Nam

Korean Senior Outreach Specialist

dnam@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 223

ochan

Oeun Chan

Cambodian Senior Outreach Specialist

ochan@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 227

 

 Dhanya Menon

Team Lead, Interpreting & Translation

dmenon@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 228

 

 

 Sandy Tsui

Interpreting & Translation Associate

stsui@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 228

 

 Flora Xavier

Interpreting & Translation Associate

fxavier@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 228

hhuang

Hsi-Chi Huang, PhD
ESL & Computer Literacy ProgramCoordinator
hhuang@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 230

kfells

Kevin Fells

Fiscal Controller

kfells@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 231

mkhan

Mohsin Khan

Asian Health Initiative / Asian Free Clinic Program Coordinator

mkhan@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 233 

fbrown

Franchesca Brown

Healthy Asian Youth (HAY) Program Coordinator

fbrown@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023

marnold

Margo Arnold

Policy & Development Specialist

marnold@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 226

sratsavorg

 

Samanta Ratsavong

Family Support Program Specialist
sratsavong@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 240

 

 

Shannon Moore
Policy & Advocacy Outreach Specialist
smoore@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023

 

 

 

Elyse McConnell
Family Support Program Specialist
emcconnell@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 229

 

 

 

 


Fellows, Interns, and Consultants

Abi Hubacher

Americorps VISTA


Alex Shields

Family Support Program Intern


Narusuna

Family Support Program Intern


 

Laiqa Shahzad

Community Engagement Intern

lshahzad@aacsohio.org

 

Morgan Beining

Social Media and Communications Intern





 


Connect with AACS
4700 Reed Road, Suite B, Upper Arlington, OH 43220
Phone:614.220.4023
Fax:614.220.4024
Interpreting Hotline:614-216-4988