Staff

Our Team

Staff

Kathy Chen 
Executive Director
kchen@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 236

Asafu Suzuki, Esq.
Family Support Program, Program Director
asuzuki@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 240
Chin-Yin Shih, MSW, LSW
Health Care & Prevention/Family Support Program, Senior Program Manager
cshih@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 224
Yihong Dong
Family Support Program, Program Coordinator (Human-Trafficking)
ydong@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 100

 

Daniel Nam
Healthy Asian Youth (HAY) Program Manager, Korean Senior Outreach Specialist
dnam@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 223
Oeun Chan
Cambodian Senior Outreach Specialist
ochan@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023

Michelle Turner

Team Lead, Interpreting & Translation
mturner@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 228

Sandy Tsui

Interpreting & Translation
stsui@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 228

Hsi-Chi Huang, PhD
Computer Literacy Program Instructor
hhuang@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 233

Kevin Fells

Fiscal Controller
kfells@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 231

Shweta Bhatt

Health Care & Prevention, Program Coordinator
sbhatt@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023

Franchesca Brown

Healthy Asian Youth (HAY) Program Coordinator
fbrown@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023

Fellows, Interns, and Consultants

Joy Qiao

Social Media and Communications Intern
intern1@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023

 

Lei Cao

Family Support Program Intern
intern2@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023

Connect with AACS
4700 Reed Road, Suite B, Upper Arlington, OH 43220
Phone:614.220.4023
Fax:614.220.4024
Interpreting Hotline:614-216-4988