Staff

Our Team

 
Staff

Kathy Chen 
Executive Director
kchen@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 236

 

 

Vacant
Program Manager
 
Daniel Nam
Korean Senior Outreach Specialist
dnam@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 223
Oeun Chan
Cambodian Senior Outreach Specialist
ochan@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 227

Dhanya Menon

Team Lead, Interpreting & Translation
614-220-4023

 

Sandy Tsui

Interpreting & Translation
stsui@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 228

Hsi-Chi Huang, PhD
ESL & Computer Literacy ProgramCoordinator
hhuang@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 233

Kevin Fells

Fiscal Controller
kfells@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 231

 


 

Mohsin Khan

AHI, Program Coordinator

Franchesca Brown

Healthy Asian Youth (HAY) Program Coordinator
fbrown@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023

Margo Arnold

Community Engagement Coordinator
marnold@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 226

 

 

Samanta Ratsavong

Family Support Program Coordinator
sratsavong@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext. 240

 

Fellows, Interns, and Consultants

 

 

Abi Hubacher

Americorps VISTA
ahubacher@aacsohio.org
 

 

 

Alex Shields

Family Support Program Intern
ashields@aacsohio.org

 

 

 

Narusuna

Family Support Program Intern
intern4@aacsohio.org

 

 

 

Chao Wang

H.A.Y. Intern

 

 

 

Morgan Beining

Social Media and Communications Intern
intern3@aacsohio.org

 

 

 

Ravleen Kaur

Community Engagment Intern

rkaur@aacsohio.org

 


Connect with AACS
4700 Reed Road, Suite B, Upper Arlington, OH 43220
Phone:614.220.4023
Fax:614.220.4024
Interpreting Hotline:614-216-4988