Contact Us

 

Greg Hargett
Executive Director
ghargett@aacsohio.org
614-220-4023 ext 229


 

Pyo Wook Han, MSW 
Director of Programs 
phan@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 Ext. 227
 

 


 
  Chin-Yin Shih, MSW, LSW 
   Health Care & Prevention
   Program Manager
   cshih@aacsohio.org
   614-220-4023 Ext. 224 

   Daniel Nam
   Healthy Asian Youth Afterschool and Summer Program
   Program Manager
   dnam@aacsohio.org
   614-220-4023 Ext. 223


  Oeun Chan
   Cambodian Senior Outreach Specialist
   ochan@aacsohio.org
   614-220-4023

 

Karen Jiobu, DLM (ASCP)

Consultant for AACS, Hepatitis B
kjiobu@gmail.com
614-570-3518

 


 

Emilea Swick, Americorps VISTA

eswick@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 226

 

Lea Kincaid 

lkincaid@aacsohio.org

614-220-4023 ext. 228

 

Yim Wong, CPA

yimwong.cpa@gmail.com

614-220-4023 ext. 231

 

   Hsi-Chi Huang, PhD
   Computer Literacy Program
   Instructor